EXECUTIVE BOARD AND COMMITTEES

 

If you have any questions or want to get involved, please reach out to any of our Board officers or Committee chairs listed below. 

 

Jump to: Events Chairs | Fundraising Chairs

 

Interested in finding out more about Board and Chair positions? Get more information here

 

2020-2021 PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 

President Luna Egido Martin

president@rosaparksptsa.org 

President OPEN

 

Secretary Monica Lombana

secretary@rosaparksptsa.org

Treasurer Julia Gravley

treasurer@rosaparksptsa.org

Vp Communications Marcela Romero

communications@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Communications Alejandra Jimenez   communications@rosaparksptsa.org
VP Fundraising Molly Novak

fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Fundraising Tamara Deason

fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Enrichment OPEN

enrichment@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Enrichment OPEN  
VP Programs Nat Bennett

programs@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Programs Jim Bennett  
VP Volunteers Kim Stengel

volunteers@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Volunteers Sheetal Chinoy  
VP Community Radha Arora

community@rosaparksptsa.org 

VP Community Masika Olumide  
Special Abilities Chair Nat Bennet

specialabilities@rosaparksptsa.org

 

 

 The responsibilities of board members are detailed here.

2020-2021 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

VP Fundraising

Please direct general questions about Fundraising to our VP of Fundraising at fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

Birthday Books OPEN

birthdaybooks@rosaparksptsa.org 

Box Tops OPEN

 

Membership OPEN

pumamembership@rosaparksptsa.org

Puma Wear Heather Wong

pumawear@rosaparksptsa.org

Scholastic Book Fair Larissa Ruiz

bookfair@rosaparksptsa.org

 

  

VP Enrichment

Please direct general questions about enrichment Activities to our VP of Enrichment at enrichment@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

Art Curator Heather Wong

artcurator@rosaparksptsa.org 

Art Smart Heather Wong

artsmart@rosaparksptsa.org 

Math Challenge OPEN

mathchallenge@rosaparksptsa.org

Reflections Gail Coles

reflections@rosaparksptsa.org

STEM Enrichment Manasee Kelkar

stem@rosaparksptsa.org

 

  

VP Volunteers and Services

Please direct general questions contact us at volunteers@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

E-Prep Luna Egido Martin

eprep@rosaparksptsa.org 

Lost & Found Kay Brick  
School Beautification Larissa Ruiz

 

Sustainability Chair Larissa Ruiz

sustainability@rosaparksptsa.org

Teacher Appreciation Week OPEN

 

Vision & Hearin Screening Sheetal Chinoy   visionhearing@rosaparksptsa.org
Room Parent Sheetal Chinoy   roomparents@rosaparksptsa.org

 

 

VP Community

Please direct general questions contact us at community@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

International Night OPEN

 

KG Playdate Chair OPEN  
Welcome Committee Luna Egido Martin

welcome@rosaparksptsa.org

Pancake Breakfast OPEN

 

Science Fair OPEN

 

 

 

To see all Committee Chairs and their responsibilities, go to the Committee Chairs page.

 

 

Join PTSA

We are doing great things here at Rosa Parks and your membership shows you support our efforts, and helps us advocate for change. Memberships are only valid for a school year.

 Become a Member

Donate!

Together, we sponsor many programs and activities for our students, parents, and staff. Please consider helping us do this by making a donation today.

 Donate Now

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

 

Social Media