EXECUTIVE BOARD AND COMMITTEES

 

If you have any questions or want to get involved, please reach out to any of our Board officers or Committee chairs listed below. 

 

Jump to: Events Chairs | Fundraising Chairs

 

Interested in finding out more about Board and Chair positions? Get more information here

 

2021-2022 PTSA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 

President Luna Egido Martin

president@rosaparksptsa.org 

President Kim Stengel

president@rosaparksptsa.org 

Secretary Monica Lombana

secretary@rosaparksptsa.org

Treasurer Amit Banda

treasurer@rosaparksptsa.org

Vp Communications Marcela Romero

communications@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Communications OPEN   communications@rosaparksptsa.org
VP Fundraising OPEN

fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Fundraising OPEN

fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Enrichment Julia Gravley

enrichment@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Enrichment OPEN  
VP Programs Jim Bennett

programs@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Programs OPEN  
VP Volunteers Hemalatha Kannan

volunteers@rosaparksptsa.org

VP Volunteers OPEN  
VP Community Radha Arora

community@rosaparksptsa.org 

VP Community OPEN   
Special Abilities Chair Nat Bennet

specialabilities@rosaparksptsa.org

 

 

 The responsibilities of board members are detailed here.

2021-2022 PTSA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

VP Fundraising

Please direct general questions about Fundraising to our VP of Fundraising at fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

Birthday Books OPEN

birthdaybooks@rosaparksptsa.org 

Box Tops OPEN

 

Membership OPEN

pumamembership@rosaparksptsa.org

Puma Wear Gail Coles

pumawear@rosaparksptsa.org

Scholastic Book Fair Larissa Ruiz

bookfair@rosaparksptsa.org

 

  

VP Enrichment

Please direct general questions about enrichment Activities to our VP of Enrichment at enrichment@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

Art Curator Heather Wong

artcurator@rosaparksptsa.org 

Art Smart Heather Wong

artsmart@rosaparksptsa.org 

Math Challenge OPEN

mathchallenge@rosaparksptsa.org

Reflections Gail Coles

reflections@rosaparksptsa.org

STEM Enrichment OPEN

stem@rosaparksptsa.org

 

  

VP Volunteers and Services

Please direct general questions contact us at volunteers@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

E-Prep Luna Egido Martin

eprep@rosaparksptsa.org 

Lost & Found OPEN  
School Beautification Larissa Ruiz

 

Sustainability Chair Larissa Ruiz

sustainability@rosaparksptsa.org

Teacher Appreciation Week OPEN

 

Vision & Hearing Screening OPEN   visionhearing@rosaparksptsa.org
Room Parent OPEN   roomparents@rosaparksptsa.org

 

 

VP Community

Please direct general questions contact us at community@rosaparksptsa.org 

 

International Night OPEN

 

KG Playdate Chair OPEN  
Welcome Committee Luna Egido Martin

welcome@rosaparksptsa.org

Pancake Breakfast OPEN

 

Science Fair OPEN

 

 

 

To see all Committee Chairs and their responsibilities, click here Committee Chairs 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

 

Welcome to Our Website!

 Please, register below to get access to fully access this site, log in or create a Membership Toolkit account. Once registered, you can become a member of our PTSA!!

Important! You will need to create a new user even though you had a login on our previous website since we have changed platforms, thanks for your understanding!

Register/Login
 If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization,
you can use the same log-in here. Need more information?   

Social Media

 

Corporate Matching!

Many local companies match donations to non-profit organizations so you can get your donations matched. Please check with your employer to find out if the money you donate to the Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA can be matched.

Microsoft employees to donate via the Microsoft Give program to get their donations matched. https://microsoft.benevity.org/


For information on other companies, go here

Donate!

Together, we sponsor many programs and activities for our students, parents, and staff. Please consider helping us do this by making a donation today.

 Donate Now